Bestuur

bestuur

 

 Voorzitter

Secretaris

Activiteiten Beheer

Christiane Degroote

 


 

 

 

 

christiane


 

 

Gerstelaan 20

8500  Kortrijk

tel : 056 20 23 32

email: christiane@neoskortrijk.be

 Ondervoorzitter



Magda Ockier
 

 

 

 

 

magda


 

 

Volksver. De Jaegerelaan 10

8500 Kortrijk

tel : 056 22 26 43

email : magda@neoskortrijk.be

 Penningmeester

Jean Bollen

 

 

 

 

jean


 

 

Guldenbergplantsoen 3 bus 01

8500  Kortrijk

tel : 056 25 42 45

email: jean@neoskortrijk.be

 Ledenadministratie

Herman Verbeke

 

 

 

 

herman


 

 

Wielewaallaan 13

8500  Kortrijk

tel : 056 22 50 49

email: herman@neoskortrijk.be

 Bestuurslid

Kaat Deschuymere

 

 

 

 

kaat


 

 

Zandbergstraat 8

8500  Kortrijk

tel : 0472 25 09 99

email: kaat@neoskortrijk.be

 Bestuurslid

Pierre Bollen

 

 

 

 

pierre


 

 

Rijselsestraat 38 bus 42

8500  Kortrijk

email: pierre@neoskortrijk.be

 

 

 Notulist

Lieve Vansteenkiste

 

 

 

 

Lieve4


 

 

Ter Kassei 32

8560 Moorsele

tel : 056 40 38 34

 

email: lieve@neoskortrijk.be

 Webmaster

Eric Maeyaert

 

 

 

 

eric


 

 

Rijselsestraat 38 bus 61

8500  Kortrijk

tel : 056 900 775

 

email: eric@neoskortrijk.be

 Verantwoordelijken
tafelversiering/foto's


Yolanda en Roger

Coucke-Ockier
 

 

 

 

joroger


 

 

Kongoweg 10

8500  Kortrijk

email: roger@neoskortrijk.be

 

 

 Erevoorzitter

Jacques Bulcaen

 

 

 

 

jacques


 

 

Leeuw van Vlaanderenlaan 2 bus 3

8500  Kortrijk

tel : 056 21 59 28

email: jacques@neoskortrijk.be

 Erebestuurder

Herman Vandenbroucke


 

 

 

 

hermanvan


 

 

 

Bissegemsestraat 200

8501 Bissegem

 

tel : 056 35 32 86

 

 

 Erevoorzitter

Gilberte Jolie


 

 

 

 

jolie


 

 

 

Burgemeester Pyckestraat 21

8500 Kortrijk

 

tel : 056 21 08 20

 

 

 Erebestuurder

Monique Balduck


 

 

 

 

monique


 

 

 

Burg. Mayeurlaan 20

8500 Kortrijk

 

tel : 056 22 39 49

 

 

 Erebestuurder

Odette Dhert


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Lizernelaan 21

8500 Kortrijk

 

tel : 056 22 57 57

 

 

 Erebestuurder

Herman Libeert


 

 

 

 


 

 

 

André Devaerelaan 72

8500 Kortrijk

 

tel : 056 21 07 45